>has been a success! I couldn’t be more thrilled and have bought another bottle of this amazing supplement.

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=whasea-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B001LIW11Q&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifrI was fairly faithful…there may have been a day or two here and there when I skipped my morning regimen…but for the most part, I took them consistently.

Warning: This next bit is not for the squeemish.

Before I started taking probiotics, I had a major issue with having bowel movements. Now anyone who knows anything about the body knows that it is crucial to have at least one healthy movement a day. For me, it was maybe 2-3 times a week. No wonder I often felt heavy and sluggish. I was heavy and sluggish! It wasn’t that I wasn’t getting enough “roughage” (aka, fruits and veg) because, seriously, I eat a lot of fruit and veg.

So I bought another bottle of the stuff and am going to take it for another 30 days. Though I may adjust my intake to every other day.

By the way…like all my product reviews…this is completely my opinion based on my experience. I was not paid or given free product.

